Residential Life Staff

 

Our Summer Hours are currently in effect and professional staff will not be in the office after 4:00pm Monday-Friday for the summer.

Please email livingoncampus@uconn.edu with any questions or to contact a professional staff member outside of our business hours.

 

Questions, comments, suggestions? Contact us and we will get it to the right person for you!

Office of the Executive Director
Holcomb Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2060
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Pamela Schipani p.schipani@uconn.edu
Executive Director of Residential Life    
(860) 486-2060  

Claudia Arias-Cirinna claudia.arias-cirinna@uconn.edu
Director of Residence Education    
(860) 486-2926   

Alisa Geller Alisa.Geller@uconn.edu
Executive Assistant    
(860) 486-2060   

 

Housing Services & Student Welfare
Holcomb Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2926
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Amy Crim  amy.crim@uconn.edu
Associate Director of Housing Services
(860) 486-2926

Kimberly (Maxwell) Proulx kimberly.proulx@uconn.edu
Associate Director of Housing Services
(860) 486-2926

Rachel Arpin rachel.arpin@uconn.edu 
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Chrissy Gray christina.gray@uconn.edu
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Eileen McNamara eileen.mcnamara@uconn.edu
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Martin Sagendorf  martin.sagendorf@uconn.edu
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Vincent Walker vincent.walker@uconn.edu
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Kim Beardsley kimberly.beardsley@uconn.edu
Assistant Director for Student Welfare
(860) 486-2926

 

Residence Education
Holcomb Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2926
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Hall Director Staff »

Charles Holmes-Hope charles.holmes-hope@uconn.edu
Associate Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Sheila Morgansmith sheila.morgansmith@uconn.edu
Associate Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Nancy J. Abohatab nancy.abohatab@uconn.edu
Resident Assistant Program Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Terrence Abney terrence.abney@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Arling Cofresi arling.cofresi@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Nate Gordon nathan.gordon@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Nate Johnson nathan.johnson@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Mark McDonald Mark.Mcdonald@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Ashley Robinson ashley.robinson@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Billing
Holcomb Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-0353
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Virginia Holihan ginny.holihan@uconn.edu   
Fiscal Manager    
(860) 486-0353   

Kara Palozie kara.palozie@uconn.edu   
Financial Assistant    
(860) 486-0353   

Rae Ellen Cabral rae.cabral@uconn.edu   
Administrative Manager, Billing    
(860) 486-0353   

Administrative Support Staff
Holcomb Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2060
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Jennifer Myette jennifer.myette@uconn.edu   
Office Assistant    
(860) 486-0353   

Deborah Roussey deborah.roussey@uconn.edu   
Secretary    
(860) 486-2926   

Facilities Operations and Building Services
Residential Services

Towers Quadrangle, Beecher/Vinton Hall
Towers Loop Rd, Unit 4154
Storrs, CT 06269-4154

Phone: (860) 486-9000
Fax: (860) 486-2640
Web: http://residentialservices.uconn.edu/

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.