Residence Hall Directors

Alumni
Belden, Brock, Eddy and Watson

Office Location: Watson 101
860-486-0840

Dave Cavallaro david.m.cavallaro@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Alex Perry Chris.perry_jr@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Moriah Hernandez
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Brenna Turer
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Buckley

Office Location: Shippee Hall – Main Floor
860-486-3709

Jennifer Napiorski jennifer.napiorski@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Rilwan Ilumoka
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Busby Suites

Office Location: Busby Suites – Main Floor
860-486-2267

Karen Lohr Karen.Lohr@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

 

Charter Oak Apartments
Brown, Thompson, Hough, Hubbard, Foster, and Hoisington

Office Location: Charter Oak Apartments Community Center
860-486-2639

Beth Helinski Beth.Helinski@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

 

East Campus 
Grange, Hicks, Holcomb, Sprague, and Whitney

Office Location: Whitney Hall – First Floor
860-486-4743

Neil Kaufman neil.kaufman@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Garland Mann-Lamb
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Garrigus Suites

Office Location: Garrigus Suites – Main Floor
860-486-3448

Steph Boykin stephen.boykin@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Hilltop

Office Location:
Ellsworth – Main Floor – 860-486-5574
Hale – Main Floor – 860-486-3449

Angela Marchio Angela.Marchio@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Danielle Berkman
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Hilltop Apartments
Beard, Bethune, Crandall, Crawford, French, Grasso, LaFlesche, Merritt, Novello, Stowe, Wheeler, Woodhouse, and Wu

Office Location:
Hilltop Apartments Community Center
860-486-4330

Jennifer Platts jennifer.platts@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Justin Kyle Tanner
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Husky Village
Alpha Chi Omega, Alpha Epsilon Phi, Alpha Epsilon Pi, Alpha Phi, Beta Theta Pi, Gamma Phi Beta, Kappa Alpha Theta, Pi Beta Phi, Tau Kappa Epsilon, Zeta Beta Tau

Office Location:
Lafayette Hall – First Floor (Towers)
860-486-4742

Neo G. Thurston Jr. Nehemiah.Thurston@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Mansfield Apartments

Office Location:
Mansfield Apartments Office, Apt. #53
860-486-8540

Shelby Wieners Shelby.Wieners@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

McMahon

Office Location:
McMahon Hall – Ground Floor Office
860-486-3801

 

Phillip Coontz Phillip.Coontz@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Cristina Carpentier
Assistant Residence Hall Director

NextGen Hall & University Farm Houses (Spring Valley Farm and Birch Cottage)

Office Location:
 NextGen Hall – Ground Floor Office
860-486-5780

 

Brian Schremser Brian.Schremser@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Robin Bogen Robin.Bogen@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Kayla Wong
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Marco Aurelien
Assistant Residence Hall Director

North Campus
Baldwin, Fairfield, Hartford, Hurley, Litchfield, McConaughy, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland and Windham Halls

Office Location:
McConaughy Hall – First Floor
860-486-5550

 

Tiffany Julien Tiffany.Julien@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Jennifer O'Neill Jennifer.O'Neill@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Katrina Camerata
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Northwest
Batterson, Goodyear, Hanks, Rogers, Russell, and Terry Halls

Office Location:
Batterson Hall – First Floor
860-486-0946

 

 

Robert Drago robert.drago@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Eraj Mashmasarmi Eraj.Mashmasarmi@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Daphnee Laguerre
 Assistant Residence Hall Director

Northwood Apartments

Office Location:
Northwood Apartments Office – Bldg 9, Apt. 91
860-486-8514

 

 

Rebecca Blackett Rebecca.Blackett@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

 

Shippee

Office Location:
Buckley Hall – Main Floor
860-486-4307

Shippee Hall – Main Floor
860-486-3709

Jennifer Napiorski jennifer.napiorski@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Rilwan Ilumoka
Assistant Residence Hall Director

 

South Campus & Nathan Hale Inn
Nellie Louise Wilson Hall, Louisa Jane Rosebrooks Hall, Anna Mabel Snow Hall, and Rome Commons Dining Hall/Ballroom

Office Location:
Snow Hall, Rooms 124 & 128
860-486-6964

Luke Klefstad Luke.Klefstad@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Towers
Allen, Beecher, Colt, Fenwick, Hamilton, Jefferson, Keller, Kingston, Lafayette, Morgan, Sherman, Sousa, Trumbull, Vinton, Wade, and Webster Halls

Office Location:
Lafayette Hall – First Floor
860-486-4742

Devon Walker Devon.Walker@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Chris Eimerman Christopher.Eimerman@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Jacob Jones
Residence Hall Director

 

West Campus
Alsop A and B, Chandler, Hollister A and B, Lancaster, Shakespeare, and Troy Halls

Office Location:
Alsop Hall
860-486-4006

Russell Antoine russell.antoine@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

 

Stamford Campus

Office Location:
TBD
Phone TBD

Shannon Schmeding Shannon.Schmeding@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director