Residence Hall Directors

Alumni
Belden, Brock, Eddy and Watson

Office Location: Watson 101
860-486-0840

Devon Walker devon.walker@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Susannah Hufford susannah.hufford@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Brenna Turer
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Mickey Capps
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Buckley

Office Location: Shippee Hall – Main Floor
860-486-3709

Jennifer Napiorski jennifer.napiorski@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Ryan Haynes
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Busby Suites

Office Location: Busby Suites – Main Floor
860-486-2267

Karen Lohr Karen.Lohr@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

 

Charter Oak Apartments
Brown, Thompson, Hough, Hubbard, Foster, and Hoisington

Office Location: Charter Oak Apartments Community Center
860-486-2639

Beth Helinski Beth.Helinski@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

 

East Campus 
Grange, Hicks, Holcomb, Sprague, and Whitney

Office Location: Whitney Hall – First Floor
860-486-4743

Neil Kaufman neil.kaufman@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Rachel Charette
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Garrigus Suites

Office Location: Garrigus Suites – Main Floor
860-486-3448

Ashley Gravina ashley.gravina@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Hilltop

Office Location:
Ellsworth – Main Floor – 860-486-5574
Hale – Main Floor – 860-486-3449

Angela Marchio Angela.Marchio@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Corey Moore
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Hilltop Apartments
Beard, Bethune, Crandall, Crawford, French, Grasso, LaFlesche, Merritt, Novello, Stowe, Wheeler, Woodhouse, and Wu

Office Location:
Hilltop Apartments Community Center
860-486-4330

Steph Boykin stephen.boykin@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Justin Kyle Tanner justin_kyle.tanner@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Alex Lopez alejandro.lopez@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

 

Husky Village
Alpha Chi Omega, Alpha Epsilon Phi, Alpha Epsilon Pi, Alpha Phi, Beta Theta Pi, Gamma Phi Beta, Kappa Alpha Theta, Pi Beta Phi, Tau Kappa Epsilon, Zeta Beta Tau

Office Location:
Lafayette Hall – First Floor (Towers)
860-486-4742

Neo G. Thurston Jr. Nehemiah.Thurston@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Mansfield Apartments

Office Location:
Mansfield Apartments Office, Apt. #53
860-486-8540

Eraj Mashmasarmi Eraj.Mashmasarmi@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

McMahon

Office Location:
McMahon Hall – Ground Floor Office
860-486-3801

 

Jennifer O'Neill Jennifer.2.ONeill@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Anthony Tellez
Assistant Residence Hall Director

North Campus
Baldwin, Fairfield, Hartford, Hurley, Litchfield, McConaughy, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland and Windham Halls

Office Location:
McConaughy Hall – First Floor
860-486-5550

 

James Walker james.p.walker@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Marcus D'Iorio marcus.d'iorio@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Kristopher Caccamise Kristopher.Caccamise@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

 

Northwest
Batterson, Goodyear, Hanks, Rogers, Russell, and Terry Halls

Office Location:
Batterson Hall – First Floor
860-486-0946

 

 

Tyler Maruschak tyler.maruschak@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Dave Cavallaro david.m.cavallaro@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

 

Northwood Apartments

Office Location:
Northwood Apartments Office – Bldg 9, Apt. 91
860-486-8514

 

 

Alex Perry Chris.perry_jr@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Shippee

Office Location:
Buckley Hall – Main Floor
860-486-4307

Shippee Hall – Main Floor
860-486-3709

Jennifer Napiorski jennifer.napiorski@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Ryan Haynes
Assistant Residence Hall Director

South Campus & Nathan Hale Inn
Nellie Louise Wilson Hall, Louisa Jane Rosebrooks Hall, Anna Mabel Snow Hall, and Rome Commons Dining Hall/Ballroom

Office Location:
Snow Hall, Rooms 124 & 128
860-486-6964

Luke Klefstad Luke.Klefstad@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Towers
Allen, Beecher, Colt, Fenwick, Hamilton, Jefferson, Keller, Kingston, Lafayette, Morgan, Sherman, Sousa, Trumbull, Vinton, Wade, and Webster Halls

Office Location:
Lafayette Hall – First Floor
860-486-4742

Brimah Vonjo Brimah.Vonjo@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Chris Eimerman Christopher.Eimerman@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Jacob Nathaniel Jacob.Nathaniel@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Werth Tower & University Farm Houses (Spring Valley Farm and Birch Cottage)

Office Location:
Werth Tower – Ground Floor Office
860-486-5780

Phillip Coontz Phillip.Coontz@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Ruqayyah Abdullah ruqayyah.abdullah@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Katrina Camerato
Assistant Residence Hall Director

Joe Galarza
Assistant Residence Hall Director

West Campus
Alsop A and B, Chandler, Hollister A and B, Lancaster, Shakespeare, and Troy Halls

Office Location:
Alsop Hall
860-486-4006

Angelica Matos Angelica.Matos@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

 

Stamford Campus

900 Washington Blvd, 65 Prospect Street, and 77 Prospect Street

Office Location:
900 Washington Blvd--Ground Floor
203-251-8582

Shannon Schmeding Shannon.Schmeding@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director

Michele Magliulo Michele.Magliulo@uconn.edu
Residence Hall Director