Residential Life Staff

Questions, comments, suggestions? Contact us and we will get it to the right person for you!

Office of the Executive Director
Holcomb Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2060
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Dr. Pamela Schipani p.schipani@uconn.edu
Executive Director of Residential Life
(860) 486-2060

Dr. Claudia Arias-Cirinna claudia.arias-cirinna@uconn.edu
Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2060

Dr. Ralphel Smith ralphel.smith@uconn.edu
Director of Educational Initiatives
(860) 486-0353

Virginia Holihan ginny.holihan@uconn.edu
Fiscal Manager
(860) 486-0353

Alisa Geller Alisa.Geller@uconn.edu
Executive Assistant
(860) 486-2060

Housing Services
Whitney Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2926
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Amy Crim  amy.crim@uconn.edu
Associate Director of Housing Services
(860) 486-2926

Kimberly (Maxwell) Proulx kimberly.proulx@uconn.edu
Associate Director of Housing Services
(860) 486-2926

Vincent Walker vincent.walker@uconn.edu
Interim Assistant Director of Housing Services
(860) 486-2926

Chrissy Gray christina.gray@uconn.edu
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Rachel Hartley rachel.hartley@uconn.edu 
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Eileen McNamara eileen.mcnamara@uconn.edu
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Residence Education & Student Welfare
Whitney Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2926
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Hall Director Staff »

Charles Holmes-Hope charles.holmes-hope@uconn.edu
Associate Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Sheila Morgansmith sheila.morgansmith@uconn.edu
Associate Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Nancy J. Abohatab nancy.abohatab@uconn.edu
Resident Assistant Program Specialist
(860) 486-0353

Terrence Abney terrence.abney@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Arling Cofresi arling.cofresi@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Willie Garcia willie.garcia@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Nate Gordon nathan.gordon@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Kym Hendricks kymberley.hendricks@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Mark McDonald mark.mcdonald@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Kim Beardsley kimberly.beardsley@uconn.edu
Assistant Director for Student Welfare
(860) 486-2926

Billing
Sprague Hall, First Floor

Phone: (860) 486-0353
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Rae Ellen Cabral rae.cabral@uconn.edu   
Billing Manager  
(860) 486-0353   

Kara Palozie kara.palozie@uconn.edu   
Financial Assistant    
(860) 486-0353   

Deb Roussey deborah.roussey@uconn.edu   
Secretary   
(860) 486-0353  

Administrative Support Staff
Holcomb Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2060
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Jennifer Myette Jennifer.Myette@uconn.edu   
Secretary 
(860) 486-0353   

Marcia Osbourne Marcia.Osbourne@uconn.edu
Secretary 
(860) 486-2926   

Facilities Operations and Building Services
Operations Center

Towers Quadrangle, Beecher/Vinton Hall
Towers Loop Rd, Unit 4154
Storrs, CT 06269-4154

Phone: (860) 486-9000
Fax: (860) 486-2640
Web: http://fo.uconn.edu/

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.