Residential Life Staff

 

In order to reduce the risk of transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), Professional Residential Life Staff are working standard hours remotely or telecommuting.

 

Voicemail boxes will be checked regularly while staff work remotely or telecommute, but we strongly encourage contacting staff members via the UConn emails listed below.

 

General questions can also be sent to livingoncampus@uconn.edu.

 

Questions, comments, suggestions? Contact us and we will get it to the right person for you!

Questions about Housing Selection?

If you have a question about housing selection, please email livingoncampus@uconn.edu so that professional staff can assist you with your questions.

Office of the Executive Director
Holcomb Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2060
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Dr. Pamela Schipani p.schipani@uconn.edu
Executive Director of Residential Life
(860) 486-2060

Dr. Ralphel Smith ralphel.smith@uconn.edu
Director of Educational Initiatives
(860) 486-0353

Amy Crim amy.crim@uconn.edu
Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2060

Kimberly Proulx kimberly.proulx@uconn.edu
Director of Housing Services
(860) 486-2926

Rocco Petrella rocco.petrella@uconn.edu
Fiscal Manager
(860) 486-0353

Alisa Geller Alisa.Geller@uconn.edu
Executive Assistant
(860) 486-2060

Housing Services
Whitney Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2926
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Vincent Walker vincent.walker@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Housing Services
(860) 486-2926

Chrissy Gray christina.gray@uconn.edu
Policy and Process Coordinator
(860) 486-2926

Rachel Hartley rachel.hartley@uconn.edu 
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Eileen McNamara eileen.mcnamara@uconn.edu
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Jennifer O'Neill Jennifer.2.ONeill@uconn.edu
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Randy Shannon randy.shannon@uconn.edu
Housing Assignment Specialist
(860) 486-2926

Residence Education & Student Welfare
Whitney Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2926
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

 

Hall Director Staff »

Sheila Morgansmith sheila.morgansmith@uconn.edu
Associate Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Kim Beardsley kimberly.beardsley@uconn.edu
Associate Director of Student Welfare
(860) 486-2926

Terrence Abney terrence.abney@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Arling Cofresi arling.cofresi@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Willie Garcia willie.garcia@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Nate Gordon nathan.gordon@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Mark McDonald mark.mcdonald@uconn.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Education
(860) 486-2926

Nancy J. Abohatab nancy.abohatab@uconn.edu
Resident Assistant Program Specialist
(860) 486-0353

Billing
Sprague Hall, First Floor

Phone: (860) 486-0353
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

 
 
 

Rae Ellen Cabral rae.cabral@uconn.edu
Billing Manager
(860) 486-0353

Kara Palozie kara.palozie@uconn.edu
Financial Assistant
(860) 486-0353

 

Administrative Support Staff
Holcomb Hall, Garden Level

Phone: (860) 486-2060
Fax: (860) 486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 
 
 

Jennifer Myette Jennifer.Myette@uconn.edu
Secretary
(860) 486-0353

Marcia Thompson Marcia.Thompson@uconn.edu
Secretary
(860) 486-2926

Facilities Operations and Building Services
Operations Center

Towers Quadrangle, Beecher/Vinton Hall
Towers Loop Rd, Unit 4154
Storrs, CT 06269-4154

Phone: (860) 486-3113
Fax: (860) 486-2640
Web: http://fo.uconn.edu/

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.